Use Shopify's save bar to keep or discard your changes.
Describer's Settings page uses the standard Shopify save bar.
- Change any field; the save bar appears at the top of Shopify admin
- Click Save to keep the changes. A message confirms Settings saved successfully!
- Click Discard to go back to your last saved values
When changes take effect
- A new Interface language applies to the app right after saving
- A new Language, Writing tone or data option applies to tasks that run after you save, including scheduled runs and auto-processing
- Descriptions that were already written are not changed. Run a task with Replace existing descriptions on to rewrite them